My Complaints to Jkn Institute & Masjid E Quba

My Complaints to Jkn Institute & Masjid E Quba

My complaints to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises JKN Institute and Masjid E Quba Bradford, West Yorkshire England.

All of the URL’s provided are available direct through the front-page menu of my website.

Below is a link to view some of the Satanic taweez i.e. talismans that were supplied to me personally by Mufti Siraj Saleh Sahib.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/talismans-supplied-to-me-personally-by-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

Please check the attached link below to read my April 2018 complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises, JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba.

   https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/my-april-2018-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

My official January 2019 complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba. NO REPLY.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/my-january-2019-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

My January 2020 complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises, JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba.

 https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/my-january-2020-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

My February 2020 final complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises, JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/my-february-2020-final-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

Mufti Saiful Islam JKN Institute 19th September 2020 Complaint RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh.

I Demand Action from JKN Institute (WHO DO YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE) You Think Your Exempt From Right & Wrong.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/i-demand-action-from-jkn-institute-who-do-you-people-think-you-are/

This occult underworld is such a threat, I have also contacted the UK Parliament, which can be read on the document below titled.

My Complaint to The House of Commons UK Parliament. Regarding Darul Uloom Deobands Underworld and Mufti Siraj Saleh.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/house-of-commons-february-2020-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

I have also contacted other Governments, which can be read below titled.

(WARNING) to The Government of South Africa, Canada, Australia & The United States of America RE: Darul Uloom Deoband & The Holy Men.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/warning-to-the-government-of-south-africa-canada-australia-the-united-states-of-america-re-darul-uloom-deoband-the-holy-men/

My qualification video can be watched direct on YouTube titled, My Qualification to Expose The Devils of Deoband | JKN Institute | Jamiatul SA | EXORCISMS & JINN.

The above links and other exorcism videos uploaded on my YouTube channel White Dove, clearly demonstrate and proves I am qualified to give a detailed analysis on this subject.

(NOTIFYING) The Main Darul Ulooms in England RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh Sahib.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/notifying-the-main-darul-ulooms-in-england-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-sahib/

The current status with Mufti Siraj Saleh Sahib & Darul Uloom Deoband’s recycling of the ex-human Jinn, is just the entry level into this underworld. This devilry goes way deeper than what you can imagine.

Mufti Siraj Saleh Sahib & the legacy of the Deobandi Imams.

Mufti Saiful Islam JKN Institute 19th September 2020 Complaint RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/mufti-saiful-islam-jkn-institute-19th-september-2020-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh-2/

This is Darul Uloom business, and you scholars are going to take responsibility, for your Sorcerer scholars.

This is Darul Uloom business, and you scholars are going to take responsibility, for your Sorcerer scholars. Making contact with Darul Uloom establishments in England (04/12/2020)

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/this-is-darul-uloom-business-and-you-scholars-are-going-take-responsibility-for-your-sorcerer-scholars-04-12-2020/

The Final Deobandi Seal 2021, Capping Off the Deobandi Satanic Underworld with Logic & Common Sense.

(A SIMPLE THING THAT ANY NONE DEOBANDI CAN DO, OR ANY PERSON ON THE DAWAH SCENE, OR ANY MEDIA REPORTER WHEN IT’S ALL SAID AND DONE)

It’s very simple, point a camera to any Darul Uloom Deoband affiliated scholar in England, and say, (Mufti Siraj Saleh who is he, is he respectable, how do the Darul Uloom scholars view him). They will all defend him with honour and praise him, and say, he has transformed Islam and rekindled the hearts of the people, press a little bit more, then they will tell you about his dreams i.e. he liaises in his dreams with Prophet Mohammed (SAW) and receives revelations.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeobandi.com/this-is-darul-uloom-business-and-you-scholars-are-going-take-responsibility-for-your-sorcerer-scholars-04-12-2020/

Scroll to Top