Mufti Saiful Islam JKN Institute 19th September 2020 Complaint RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh

Truth is an absolute defence to defamation, it is not slander if it’s demonstrably true. If what you say is true, it cannot be defamatory, no matter how unpleasant the statement or the results of its publication.

Slander is making up something, or passing on second-hand information with slanderous intentions. I am saying the truth on what I have experienced directly with Mufti Siraj Saleh.

Dear Mufti Saiful Islam, Jamiah Khatamun Nabiyeen, JKN Institute,

RE: Mufti Siraj Saleh Sahib

Mufti Saiful Islam you have not acknowledged any of my email complaints regarding Mufti Siraj Saleh, or replied to me.

You have uploaded a video on the 13th September 2020 on your YouTube channel titled, Sisters Bukhari Graduation 2020 LIVE, allowing Mufti Siraj Saleh to make one of his Narcissist performances i.e. showmanship, acting.

Following Mufti Siraj Saleh’s performance, you praised him i.e. honouring him as though he is an outstanding figure.

I know I said on my February 2020 complaint, this is my final attempt to reach out to you. You praising Mufti Siraj Saleh after what I have explained is what made me contact you now. Following the praising, you spent the rest of the video lecturing, not to backbite or talk bad about others i.e. stating, if you backbite the other person takes your good deeds away. You stated, people call you saying, have you heard this or that about your employee or staff, and you demonstrated your response i.e. you saying, did you hear it directly yourself ? then put the phone down brother.

Then saying, even if something is true, it’s not good to talk about it, i.e. stating it’s backbiting, saying it’s slandering and that’s even worse than backbiting, saying, you don’t talk bad about a believer. You were saying to the audience, to accuse someone you must have concrete evidence.

You are such a deceptive person Mufti Saiful, to play such treacherous mind games to protect Mufti Siraj Saleh. You know very well I have provided concrete evidence, you scholars are liars to do what you are, to disregard my story and protect Mufti Siraj.

I never wanted to talk like this to you, but you are making it obvious and known via demonstrating your loyalty for Mufti Siraj Saleh, and showing no concern regarding what I have explained. You are deliberately directing people’s thoughts to ignore such complaints, and poisoning their minds with guilt, regarding talking about such things.

You have descended into the public arena to such an extent, as to make it impossible for someone to make an impartial decision i.e. you are literally poisoning the surrounding people regarding what Mufti Siraj Saleh has done.

It’s people like you that take the world backwards, and allow such evil to blossom. To correct something unjust, involves airing it and talking about it, change only happens when wrong things are exposed to criticism for it to be condemned. Hiding such wrongs do not make the world a better place, hiding it, is what makes it remain active and alive. Any wonder why ethnic countries are backwards.

There is a black and white clear understanding of what took place between Mufti Siraj Saleh and my family, then there is an unseen side of abuse relating to this story. I have covered both sides and explained myself in detail, you cannot explain any clearer than what I have.

You have some nerve to say such words like i.e. you have to have concrete evidence, you are corrupt and masters of reverse psychology.

Do you understand, if you would have got rid of Mufti Siraj Saleh before, I wouldn’t have a leg to stand on, you would have shut me down on the spot. I can only complain if you are harbouring Mufti Siraj Saleh. You are being arrogant and following your Ego, staying firm upon your cult ways. Use your brains, where has Mufti Siraj Saleh’s ideas brought this situation today.

You may talk eloquent and deliver lovely speeches, but you don’t apply it to yourself, you just talk the talk. If you were righteous and had any decency inside yourself, then Mufti Siraj Saleh would not be in your place.

Ethnic countries are corrupt, the whole system of functioning is corrupt. You are not in an ethnic country, you are in England, you have the freedom of expression and the ability to choose. You can say this is wrong i.e. no I’m not supporting this occult anymore.

You have brought this back home corrupt behaviour, and you are living by this code. Overseas they abide with this corruption because they are unable to escape it, they have no choice but to live without a voice. But you are openly supporting an evil Sorcerer, now, what does that say about you Mufti Saiful Islam.

You should be making a statement, and taking the opportunity and condemning Mufti Siraj Saleh, instead you are thoroughly supporting him, and praising him publicly.

You are such a liar Mufti Saiful to safe keep this evil foul soul in your premises, you know this is real and you support the abuser, what does that say about you. It is because of the Darul Uloom scholars such evil souls can operate with impunity, because you elevate such corrupt souls and put them on a pedestal.

You think Mufti Siraj Saleh can make such dramatic performances if he is not supported, you all support him because you are into the occult. You scholars are into the occult so deep, that you openly accept Mufti Siraj Saleh as a blessed soul, and you really believe his 8 prophetic dreams about the Holy Prophet (SAW).

How can you allow Mufti Siraj Saleh to make his Narcissistic performances, and praise him, after what I have explained. I have explained the horror Mufti Siraj subjugated me and my family to. I have shown you his Satanic taweez i.e. talismans, I have explained in detail what Mufti Siraj did in my family life.

Mufti Saiful Islam you are safeguarding Mufti Siraj and giving him comfort like he has done nothing wrong. You will not acknowledge the Satanic activities of Mufti Siraj as wrong, you will not condemn him for it.

The reason you won’t condemn him for his Satanic activities, is because your moral principles are twisted, because of the school of thought you follow, which allows the use of talismans.

You are living in a box in your head, thinking you can just sweep this under the carpet, and everything is going to go away.

Is this your master plan, let’s pretend like nothing has happened, let’s just ignore everything to safeguard the believer i.e. our beloved Mufti Siraj Saleh.

You scholars offer nothing progressive to the system of man, you are taking man backwards by supporting occult. Occult by itself is limited, unable to blossom and flourish, but when entwined into religion it has the potential to take over.

You scholars are too smart for your own good, you are following Mufti Siraj Saleh and his council concerning me i.e. his guidance on how to deal with me.

I have a dedicated website, explaining the full details of my experience with Mufti Siraj Saleh, and the occult underworld of the High-Ranking scholars of Darul Uloom Deoband.

Mufti Saiful Islam praising Mufti Siraj Saleh can be seen on my video below, and a short clip regarding talking about people and gossip, however the original video is lengthy on refraining from gossip and backbiting. Full performance of Mufti Siraj Saleh and refraining from gossip, can be found on their own channel dated 13th September 2020 titled, Sisters Bukhari Graduation 2020 LIVE.

JKN Institute Mufti Saiful Islam | YOU ARE A LIAR | I HAVE NUMEROUS COMPLAINTS WITH YOU (DESCRIPTION)

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/

Mufti Saiful Islam, my previous complaints and the Satanic talismans Mufti Siraj subjugated my family to are below.

Below is a link to view some of the Satanic taweez i.e. talismans that were supplied to me personally by Mufti Siraj Saleh Sahib.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/talismans-supplied-to-me-personally-by-mufti-siraj-saleh/

Please check the attached link below to read my April 2018 complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises, JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-april-2018-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

My official January 2019 complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba. NO REPLY.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-january-2019-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

My January 2020 complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises, JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-january-2020-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

My February 2020 final complaint to Mufti Siraj Saleh’s work premises, JKN Institute & Masjid E Quba.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/my-february-2020-final-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

I Demand Action from JKN Institute (WHO DO YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE) You Think Your Exempt From Right & Wrong.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/i-demand-action-from-jkn-institute-who-do-you-people-think-you-are/

This occult underworld is such a threat, I have also contacted the UK Parliament, which can be read on the document below titled.

My Complaint to The House of Commons UK Parliament. Regarding Darul Uloom Deobands Underworld and Mufti Siraj Saleh.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/house-of-commons-february-2020-complaint-re-mufti-siraj-saleh/

I have also contacted other Governments, which can be read below titled.

(WARNING) to The Government of South Africa, Canada, Australia & The United States of America RE: Darul Uloom Deoband & The Holy Men.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/warning-to-the-government-of-south-africa-canada-australia-the-united-states-of-america-re-darul-uloom-deoband-the-holy-men/

Your High-Ranking scholars are protecting the entity that I am exposing, which can be captivated via making a simple device that I have shown on the video below.

https://www.sarcoidosisdeoband.com/sarcoidosis-the-devil-under-the-microscope-exposed-video-text-document/

They are protecting what is burning inside the device on the image below.

My qualification video can be watched direct on YouTube titled, My Qualification to Expose The Devils of Deoband | JKN Institute | Jamiatul SA | EXORCISMS & JINN.

The above links and other exorcism videos uploaded on my YouTube channel White Dove, clearly demonstrate and proves I am qualified to give a detailed analysis on this subject.

Document created – 19th September 2020

Kind Regards S Uddin